Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tori landry

tori landry

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tori landry
"Chase has been my agent for as long as I can remember, and I have never had any issues! I moved out of state back in 2022 and when I moved back at the end of 2023, I reached out to get my car insurance transfered back over to them. Heather has been taking care of me since I moved back, and she is always wonderful about answering any questions I have, as well as helping me with anything I need in a matter of time. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Edgar Gutierrez

Edgar Gutierrez

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Gutierrez
"Maria is amazing she helped me and my mom get an auto and renters policy. She speaks Spanish so it was so easy for my mom to talk to her and she was super helpful throughout the whole process. Muchísimas gracias, eran muy amable!"
Profile photo of Lance Guilliams

Lance Guilliams

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Guilliams
"Such a professional office! They are always willing to help me and answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Andrew Wain

Andrew Wain

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Wain
"Renee was so kind over the phone today. She helped me pay my bill and it was so quick. I love this office and am so happy they are there to help me!"
Profile photo of Maddie

Maddie

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie
"Heather is so amazing at knowing her discounts! She got me a great for my home/cars and helped me bundle everything together so I didn't have my stuff all over the place. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Cassie Bergeron

Cassie Bergeron

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Bergeron
"Taylor called me today to get a new auto quote and it was a great deal! So happy they reached out to me and saved me some $$$$$!"
Profile photo of Phoebee Wolford

Phoebee Wolford

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phoebee Wolford
"This office is the best in Lafayette! I have gone in to go get an auto quote and it was so fast and easy! They got me a great deal too. Chase is the best!"
Profile photo of Morgan Black

Morgan Black

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Black
"I'm so happy I switched over to this office recently! I haven't had such a good experience at an insurance company in a while! Maria and Heather are so knowledgeable about the coverages and multi line discounts!!!! Thank yall so much!"
Profile photo of Sam Dunand

Sam Dunand

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Dunand
"Such a professional office! I have been with Chase for a while and have always had such great experiences anytime I needed to speak with him or his team. I can never see myself going anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Chardonnay Portalis

Chardonnay Portalis

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chardonnay Portalis
"Everyone in this office is soo sweet! I had a few questions about my auto insurance quotes and they helped me out so much! Don’t hesitate to reach out to this office with any questions!"
Profile photo of Full sender

Full sender

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Full sender
"I went in today to get an auto quote and they were so sweet and fast! They were able to get me great coverage at a great price! I highly recommend Renee specifically. She was very helpful throughout the process!"
Profile photo of krysten roberts

krysten roberts

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by krysten roberts
"I spoke with Taylor for a quote and she passed me to Rachel who helped me get a great deal. They were all super professional and Taylor’s patience and service went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Cindy Phillips

Cindy Phillips

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Phillips
"Chase’s team is absolutely amazing! Anytime I have any questions/issues they are able to fix it super quick! I highly recommend this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Ian Mulroy

Ian Mulroy

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Mulroy
"Auto insurance and insurance in general is such a pain to get and understand but I really appreciate the time and effort that chases team took to help me out. I really recommend this office if you are looking."
Profile photo of Sherre Reese Hebert

Sherre Reese Hebert

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherre Reese Hebert
"Looking for a local insurance family? Look right here! Get the quote, get the service and the smiles thrown in for free!"
Profile photo of Micah Butler

Micah Butler

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Butler
"Great service. Easy to work with and stays in contact with you very well!"
Profile photo of Kyle Lyons

Kyle Lyons

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Lyons
"Chase was a very nice gentleman. He helped me with renters insurance and was very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Zoe Borja

Zoe Borja

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Borja
"Would highly suggest coming to mr. Chase , he cares about his customers and what’s best for them . Don’t think twice about contacting him."
Profile photo of Jules Schwing

Jules Schwing

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jules Schwing
"Sincerely a great man, gave me a great deal on my rental insurance , highly suggest coming to him."
Profile photo of Davina M. Brewster

Davina M. Brewster

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davina M. Brewster
"We absolutely LOVE Chase! Customer service experts at this location!"
Profile photo of Chealsey Carter

Chealsey Carter

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chealsey Carter
"Rachel Massey is extremely knowledgeable and friendly! I always look forward to speaking with her! If you are looking for someone who knows what they're talking about and can get you a great deal with quality insurance, give her a call!"
Profile photo of Chase Mire

Chase Mire

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Mire
"Great service and team. Felt like I was completely taken care of and they had nothing but my best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Cecilia Marquez

Cecilia Marquez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Marquez
"Miss Samantha was very kind and her customer service was excellent !!"
Profile photo of August Chopin

August Chopin

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by August Chopin
"Called to get an auto quote and was very impressed with how professional everyone was and how quick they we’re able to email me over my quote!"
Profile photo of Justin Rivere

Justin Rivere

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Rivere
"The office was beautiful and everyone was so welcoming. Chase is the man. Really bad my best interest."