Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherre Reese Hebert

Sherre Reese Hebert

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherre Reese Hebert
"Looking for a local insurance family? Look right here! Get the quote, get the service and the smiles thrown in for free!"
Profile photo of Micah Butler

Micah Butler

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Butler
"Great service. Easy to work with and stays in contact with you very well!"
Profile photo of Kyle Lyons

Kyle Lyons

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Lyons
"Chase was a very nice gentleman. He helped me with renters insurance and was very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Zoe Borja

Zoe Borja

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Borja
"Would highly suggest coming to mr. Chase , he cares about his customers and what’s best for them . Don’t think twice about contacting him."
Profile photo of Jules Schwing

Jules Schwing

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jules Schwing
"Sincerely a great man, gave me a great deal on my rental insurance , highly suggest coming to him."
Profile photo of Davina M. Brewster

Davina M. Brewster

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davina M. Brewster
"We absolutely LOVE Chase! Customer service experts at this location!"
Profile photo of Chealsey Carter

Chealsey Carter

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chealsey Carter
"Rachel Massey is extremely knowledgeable and friendly! I always look forward to speaking with her! If you are looking for someone who knows what they're talking about and can get you a great deal with quality insurance, give her a call!"
Profile photo of Chase Mire

Chase Mire

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Mire
"Great service and team. Felt like I was completely taken care of and they had nothing but my best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Cecilia Marquez

Cecilia Marquez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Marquez
"Miss Samantha was very kind and her customer service was excellent !!"
Profile photo of August Chopin

August Chopin

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by August Chopin
"Called to get an auto quote and was very impressed with how professional everyone was and how quick they we’re able to email me over my quote!"
Profile photo of Justin Rivere

Justin Rivere

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Rivere
"The office was beautiful and everyone was so welcoming. Chase is the man. Really bad my best interest."
Profile photo of Synai Avila

Synai Avila

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Synai Avila
"I got assisted by Samantha, Great service. She was very helpful with all I wanted, help me look for the right coverage for me. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of KingOvKingz

KingOvKingz

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KingOvKingz
"I’d been struggling lately trying to find a good rate for car insurance, and when I called, Abbie was determined to get me the best possible quote and she did by far! She helped me get an affordable rate, she was so respectful, kind and genuine, you definitely don’t get that type of help anymore, because of her I am super happy to have an affordable coverage from the best place in Lafayette!!"
Profile photo of Camrynsch06

Camrynsch06

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Camrynsch06
"Helpful and super great customer service! Shoutout to abbie for being great!"
Profile photo of Rosalie Brannon

Rosalie Brannon

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalie Brannon
"Rachel is awesome! She takes time to listen and do anything possible to help. I am very happy to be with Chase and his team!"
Profile photo of Alicia corrales

Alicia corrales

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia corrales
"Samantha was so helpful and attentive!"
Profile photo of April Ochoa

April Ochoa

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Ochoa
"Great environment friendly and helpful personnel. Love that they have bilingual personnel."
Profile photo of Miranda Luna

Miranda Luna

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Luna
"I recently called to get a quote for myself and Abbie was so eager to help from the get go! Super helpful to get me the best deal and explained things in a way that was easy for me to understand. Also helped that she was bilingual cause you don’t see that too often anymore these days!"
Profile photo of Miranda Deshotel

Miranda Deshotel

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Deshotel
"Abbie gave such amazing customer service and took time to really explain things to me. It was also really helpful having someone who spoke Spanish."
Profile photo of Bernice Dean

Bernice Dean

May 9, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Bernice Dean
"Great service!!! Great Company…."
Profile photo of Madison Fremin

Madison Fremin

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Fremin
"I called & spoke to Mia. & she was so sweet & very quick with my quote, she got me the best rate, 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Trevor Gaspard

Trevor Gaspard

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Gaspard
"I called the office today and spoke with Mia, Logan and Peyton on the phone regarding insurance questions that I had. They were great help and very quick with their responses."
Profile photo of Shauniki Davis

Shauniki Davis

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shauniki Davis
"Premiums are affordable and the staff is efficient and knowledgeable! Mia is extremely courteous and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Blanchard

Cindy Blanchard

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Blanchard
"Great staff! Vinnie and Mia helped me with all of my confusing auto insurance needs - so glad I made the change to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jarrett Willoughby

Jarrett Willoughby

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Willoughby
"This team is the best. They always work with me meet my goals. Super impressed. Mia Speer is fantastic as well!"